[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> Bands >> Archiv >> Komodor

Nasty Habits

Facebook / Bandcamp


Soulseller Records


Soulseller Records proudly presents "Nasty Habits" - the debut full-length of French kings of rock, KOMODOR!

After their 2019 self-titled EP (recorded in Sweden with Blues Pills), KOMODOR decided to buy some old machines in order to prodcuce their first full album on their native land in Brittany. So they recorded and mixed it themselves in Saint-Divy, still with high energy and the vintage vibes of rock music referring to bands like Ram Jam, James Gang, Sweet, Slade, Grand Funk Railroad, T-Rex, Foghat, Cactus, Peter Green’s Fleetwood Mac or Jefferson Airplane. The mastering was done in Detroit, Michigan by producer Jim Diamond (White Stripes, The Sonics, The Fleshtones, Left Lane Cruiser).

KOMODOR will play at the big French festival "Les Trans musicales" on 3rd December 2021 and plan a tour in Spain and Portugal for 2022. Get ready for a full dose of psychedelic, garage and blues infested rock!

"Believe It" - Official Video Clip: https://youtu.be/vhFeRC4APEU

"Just An Escape" - Official Track Stream: https://youtu.be/1deUkLrYy1A


1. Give Up
2. Believe It
3. Set Me Free
4. Just An Escape
5. Mamacita
6. Nasty Habits
7. Heavy Maria
8. Debt City
9. Through The Highway
10. Washing Machine Man
11. Moondrag

Download 300dpi printable (2,2 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (2,6 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (847 kB)

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]