[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> Bands >> Archiv >> Nekrokraft

Website / Facebook


The Sign Records
4. May 2018


This curse will follow you into the grave! "Servants" is the first full-length album forged by NEKROKRAFT. This 9 tracker, which holds over 42 minutes of Blackened Thrash Metal, was spawned on the Ostrogothian plains of Sweden during the constant midwinter cold of 2017.

The brutal yet melodic sound found on their first release "Will o’ Wisp" from late 2016 has been brought to an even more brutal place, but still keeps the mystical, dark impression of NEKROKRAFT through the foul harmonies and melodies that are present throughout the songs. The central part of this album however, is still the raw guitars thrashing in between blast beats and Angst´s devastating vocals. The lyrical theme on "Servants" is inspired by ancient mythology, both Babylonian and Scandinavian folklore. Needless to say, this is an album to be reckoned with in the metal year of 2018.

"Servants" was recorded by Angus Norder, NEKROKRAFT and mixed by Joona Hassinen in Studio Underjord. Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. Artwork made by Mattias Frisk. Frontman Angst is currently sharing his time between NEKROKRAFT and Swedish Trash legends WITCHERY who recruited him in 2016. Released by The Sign Records, "Servants" will be released in various vinyl editions, on CD, and all digital platforms.

"Mouth ov Ahriman" - Official Lyric Video: http://youtu.be/9FnJ61nPLbQ


1. Mouth ov Ahriman
2. Lechery
3. Gateway to Damnation
4. Servants ov the Black
5. Rotten Husk
6. Brimstone and Flames
7. Eternal, I Am
8. Dance ov the Nekrolythes
9. Plague

Download 300dpi printable (4,4 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (4,4 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,2 MB)

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]