[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> Bands >> Archiv >> Conspiracy



Pulverised Records / Soulfood
May 2009 (GER)


Dusting off the debut effort “Reincarnated”, CONSPIRACY returns in fine form with the latest disasterpiece “Concordat”. Showing absolutely no signs of conformity, Alex ‘Carpathian Wolf’ (previously known as Al’ Hazred of Melechesh fame) stood by the helm and delivered 8 merciless and unrelenting tracks, but yet maintains the spirit of the true underground conviction. The Conquering is near!

Available in Super Jewel Box format, “Concordat” will be exclusively limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

Once again engaging the jaw-dropping talents of master artist Dan Seagrave (Morbid Angel, Entombed, Pestilence, etc) for the album artwork and mastering duties handled by the legendary fretboard wizard-cum-engineer Andy LaRocque (King Diamond) at Sonic Train Studio in Sweden, “Concordat” has captured and merged the traditional aspects of Heavy and Extreme Metal the way it should be!


1. Mentally Ill God
2. Die In Style
3. Concordat (Conquerdate)
4. Terrorized Into Submission
5. Faith
6. Limited To 666
7. Courage
8. Last Veteran


CONSPIRACY is an eclectic extreme metal act with haunting melodies and harmonious solo guitars in the best of Metal tradition. At present, it's a one-man project of Carpathian Wolf, who was born in Bukovina and now resides in The Netherlands. The original line-up had disbanded in 1995 and shortly after that, Carpathian Wolf moved to The Netherlands. There was never enough time to give his own material the attention that they deserved. Carpathian Wolf composed, recorded and performed completely different kinds of Extreme Metal with completely different (in all aspects) band, appearing on all MELECHESH international releases so far under the name of Al' Hazred. In 2005, 10 years after the original band ceased to exist, the old material of CONSPIRACY was re-evaluated for the modern times. It is a genuine metal experience filled with mighty passages and garnished by meaningful lyrics.

the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]