drucken    mit Bildern    zurück
Facebook / Instagram


No Remorse Records


TOWER HILL is a traditional heavy metal band from the Canadian Prairies. Founded initially as a one-man project in 2020 by vocalist R.F. Traynor, TOWER HILL surged into a five-man, stage-ready heavy metal force soon after the release of their "Fighting Spirits" demo tape in early 2021.

Inspired by old school heavy and power metal bands like RUNNING WILD, JUDAS PRIEST, RIOT, STORMWITCH, early BLIND GUARDIAN and HELLOWEEN, TOWER HILL delivers fast-paced, hook-driven, and riff-forward heavy metal with soaring solos, dynamic drumming, and lyrical storytelling from high drama to pulp fiction and everything in between.

"Deathstalker" was recorded and engineered by Jeremy Puffer and R.F. Traynor at B.T. Studios. Vocals recorded and engineered by Diego Fernandez at Oracle Studios. Mixed by Diego Fernandez at Oracle Studios. Mastered by Olof Wikstrand at Hvergelmer Studios.

Cover art by Andreas Marschall (RUNNING WILD, BLIND GUARDIAN, HAMMERFALL, KREATOR). The song “Port Of Saints” is dedicated to Majk Moti (RIP).

"Deathstalker" - Official Lyric Video: https://youtu.be/IGybnd-HZRU


1. Deathstalker
2. The Claw Is The Law
3. Fighting Spirits
4. Kings Who Die
5. In At The Death
6. All The Little Devils Are Proud Of Hell
7. How Am I
8. Antigone
9. Port Of Saints


R.F. Traynor - Vocals
Chris Nunz – Guitar
Jeremy Puffer – Guitar
Cam Dakus – Bass
Mitch Stykalo - Drums

Photo Credit: Dana Zuk

Download 300dpi printable (6,6 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (5,8 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,1 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (276 kB)