drucken    mit Bildern    zurück
Veil Of Death, Ruptured
Facebook / Instagram / Bandcamp


Edged Circle Productions


Edged Circle Productions proudly presents the brand new album from the witches coven ASAGRAUM!

A cross-continental entity, ASAGRAUM was founded in the autumn of 2015 by vocalist/guitarist Obscura, who was joined by drummer T. Kolsvart, to create pure Satanic Black Metal with the old-school feeling of the eternal ’90s greats and with dark psychedelic influences. A three-track promo recording was released in early 2017, laying bare ASAGRAUM‘s aims and sound, followed by the debut album "Potestas Magicum Diaboli" in September of the same year. At the end of 2017, T. Kolsvart was replaced and drummer A. Morthaemer took part in the coven. The recording of the second album “Dawn of Infinite Fire” followed shortly after with a release through Edged Circle Productions in 2019.

"Impure Fire" - Official Track Stream: https://youtu.be/5UTPVYdDkUo


1. Ignem Purificat Lilitu
2. Fearless Dominance
3. Opus Ad Errantem
4. De Verloren Tijd
5. Impure Fire
6. Veil of Death, Ruptured
7. Opus Ad Aeternum
8. De Waanzin Roept Mijn Naam


Obscura - Vocals, Bass, Guitars
A. Morthaemer - Drums

Photo Credit: Sanne van Beek

Download 300dpi printable (2,3 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (820 kB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,2 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,2 MB)