drucken    mit Bildern    zurück


Into Endless Chaos Records
1. June 2020


"Pest und Seuchen soll dieser Fluch euch bringen, Tod und Teufel soll‘n euch alle hol‘n!"

YounA is the black manifest of its sole member Mts. After releasing "Urgewalt" through Into Endless Chaos Records in 2019, YounA is about to unleash the first full-length. "Zornvlouch" is an ireful curse which was uttered to bring plague and wrath to this malign world. So let the untamed ghosts enter and let you be encased by obscurity! Let yourself fall into feral mania, lust and gluttony and dance with devils and evil spirits! The entire curse shall be released on June 1st 2020 and will be limited to 300 black pieces of Vinyl (273 regular and 27 special editions); the MC edition will be limited to 111 pieces.

"Zornvlouch" - Official Track Stream: https://youtu.be/IFj4nGt-wc0


1. Knochen zu Asche, Kronen zu Rost
2. Tievelswizzan
3. Zornvlouch
4. Vreveler
5. Tievelsühtic
6. Verdrieß und Verderben
7. Urgewalt

Photo Credit: Salowe Vision

Download 300dpi printable (4,1 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,4 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (2,1 MB)