drucken    mit Bildern    zurück
Beyond The Void


Crime Records
8. Mar. 2019


How do you topple great Power Metal albums like “Voyage of the Damned” and “Among the Dead”? Well, the answer from Denmark's IRON FIRE is supposed to keep the focus on songwriting straight, keep the approach real and speak straight from the beating metal heart. Their ninth full-length “Beyond the Void” is, therefore, nothing but an honest in-your-face Metal album, filled with blistering Power Metal songs that melt traditional melodic Heavy Metal with hard-hitting Thrash. This melting pot of Heavy Metal madness was mixed and mastered by legendary producer Tue Madsen (The Haunted, Dark Tranquillity, Madball etc.).

This is an album spanning from Testament to Judas Priest to Helloween and beyond. Fans of good songwriting should give this new creation a spin!

"Beyond The Void" - Official Lyric Video: https://youtu.be/uDwJRPd3rJc


1. Intro
2. Beyond the Void
3. Final Warning
4. Cold Chains of the North
5. Wrong Turn
6. Bones and Gasoline
7. Old Habits Die Hard
8. Judgement Day
9. To Hell and Back
10. One More Bullet
11. The Devils Path
12. Out of Nowhere


Martin Steene - Vocals & Bass
Kirk Backarach - Guitar
Gunnar Olsen - Drums

Photo Credit: Skøtt Photography

Download 300dpi printable (3,5 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (3,7 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,2 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (234 kB)