drucken    mit Bildern    zurück
Alpha / Omega


Limb Music


They are one of the hottest assets the German Speed Metal scene has to offer: MASTERS OF DISGUISE! "Alpha / Omega" is their third album, following their previous releases "Back With A Vengeance" (2013) and "The Savage And The Grace" (2015), which both were enthusiastically received by the community and the media. After some successful festival gigs and various tours, it was about time to record a new full-length output - in 2016, the fans had only been provided with an EP featuring brilliant cover versions: "The Fine Art Of Aging Gracefully" once again showcased the versatility of exceptional vocalist Alexx Stahl and his band, a versatility that can also be found on the new album. Not many combos of this kind and class are capable of delivering such a combination of power and speed and a plethora of melodies - and that's why the third MASTERS OF DISGUISE album with its razor-sharp riffing will also cause some hefty rumble in the Speed Metal scene of 2017.


1. The Rise (And Fall) Of Kingdoms
2. Sacrifice
3. Demons From The Past
4. Shadows Of Death
5. Killer's Redemption
6. Sign Of The Cross
7. Alpha / Omega
8. Witchhammer
9. Knutson III: Nemesis (I Am The Law)
10. The Leech
11. Blackwitch (CD-Bonustrack)


Wolle Buchinger - Guitars
Kalli Coldsmith - Guitars
Jens Gellner - Drums
Alexx Stahl - Vocals
Mario Lang - Bass