drucken    mit Bildern    zurück
Morbid Terror


Pulverised Records


Ugly rotting Death Metal is alive and well in the form of Malaysian monstrosity LAVATORY! The group's cryptic debut album entitled "Morbid Terror" is a cyclone of chainsawfuck riffs held in true fashion to the ancient Swedish necropolis-obsessed Death Metal soaked in a fanfare of corpses, gore and death.

With the stunningly spectral cover artwork by Swedish ghoul-lustrator Daniel 'Devilish' Johnsson (Entrails, Sorcery, Torture Division, etc), "Morbid Terror" exudes a bewitching charm that brought back the preceding Swedish Death Metal primordial atmosphere with a genuine sense of urgency.


1. Absorption (Intro)
2. Descent Into Madness
3. Death Is Imminent
4. Thousand Roads To Hell
5. Morbid Terror
6. Restless Souls
7. Miserable Life
8. Mask Of Malevolence
9. Summoning In Dun Laoghaire
10. To The End Of The World


With this Death Metal hellspawn in existence since 2010, LAVATORY recently released a five song EP entitled “Transgression” which firmly showcased the band’s penchant for raw and disgusting Death Metal in the veins of Entombed, Carcass and Dismember, etc. Plans are already underway to work on the LAVATORY’s debut full-length album, promising to be the band’s most defining piece of retch-crushing Death Metal yet. You will be crushed and flushed by LAVATORY!!!