drucken    mit Bildern    zurück
Post Vulcanic Black


Pulverised Records
9. Feb. 2018


Swedish Thrash ‘N Devilrollers CRUCIFYRE have congregated once again for their third full-length album "Post Vulcanic Black", a gathering of ten unforgiving dark hymns that would be sure to please any old-fashion Heavy Metal / Thrash devout.

Ridiculously catchy while still retaining that unorthodox sense of morbidity, "Post Vulcanic Black" features an almost new line-up with evidently fresh energy in the band and overall encompassing a more imperialistic vibe. The Satanic victory is rejoiced now and forever more.

Recorded and mastered at K51 STHLM with Erik Holmberg, mixed by Willem Bleeker at Baggpipe Studio (ABBA, Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, etc) and garned with a cover artwork by Thrashing Rage, "Post Vulcanic Black" delivers the primitive instincts of Hellhammer, the dark melodic sensibilities of Mercyful Fate but always without losing the quintessential early Slayer worship.

"Post Vulcanic Black" - Lyric Video: https://youtu.be/yivGCnEyYZ8


1. Post Vulcanic Black
2. Thrashing With Violence
3. Mother Superior's Eyes
4. War Chylde
5. Hyper Moralist (Deemed Antichrist)
5. 200 Divisions
6. Död Människa?
7. Murder And Sex And Self-Destruction
8. Copenhagen In The Seventies
9. Serpentagram


Karl Buhre – Vocals
Patrick Nilsson – Lead Guitar
Alex Linder – Lead Guitar
Christian Canales – Bass
Yasin Hillborg – Drums

Photo credits: Simone Vargas

Download 300dpi printable (1,6 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (2,3 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (2,9 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (5,6 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (1,1 MB)

Download 300dpi printable (626 kB)