[ Bands ] [ Pictures ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Contact ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Down Among The Dead Men Fotos Down Among The Dead Men Down Among The Dead Men Website / Facebook Release: Cyclone Empire / Soulfood 22.11.2013 Info: Down Among The Dead Men, a new musical project from the minds of Dave Ingram and Rogga Johansson. Dave is well known from his time as vocalist for two of England's mightiest Metal legends, BOLT THROWER and BENEDICTION, along with his Danish band DOWNLORD and his current online radio shows METAL BREAKFAST RADIO and LAMBERT'S BASEMENT. Rogga is equally legendary with multiple bands under his belt including PAGANIZER, RIBSPREADER, FONDLECORPSE, HUMANITY DELETE and THE GROTESQUERY to name but a few. Joining them is Rogga's fellow PAGANIZER and RIBSPREADER member Dennis Blomberg. Session drums on the album are performed by Erik R. Bevenrud and future live shows will have Matte Fiebig behind the kit. Live bass duties will be arranged at a later date. Down Among The Dead Men's musical style has been specified as Crust-riddled Punk with a definite Death Metal edge. The self-titled, full length debut will be released on CYCLONE EMPIRE RECORDS on November 22nd 2013. Tracklist: 1. Draconian Rage 2. The Doomsday Manuscript 3. As Leeches Gorge 4. The Epoch 5. Adolescence Of Time 6. Bones Of Contention 7. Dead Man’s Switch 8. A Handful Of Dust 9. Infernal Nexus 10. Dead Men Diaries 11. Venus Mantrap 12. Down Among The Dead Men 13. The Stones Lament Line-Up: Dave Ingram - Vocals Dennis Blomberg - Guitars Rogga Johansson - Guitars/Bass Erik R Bevenrud - Session-Drums (only on the album) [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]