[ Bands ] [ Pictures ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Contact ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Aborym Fotos Dirty Aborym Facebook Release: Agonia Records / Soulfood 31.05.2013 (GER) Info: Aborym - the industrial/electronic forefathers of extreme metal - have returned with a brand new, 6th in career, double album entitled "Dirty". The first CD will feature completely new material, and the second CD will include two completely re-arranged and re-recorded tracks from previous albums, covers of tracks by Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd and Nine Inch Nails, as well as a previously unreleased track written by Alberto Penzin (CO2, ex-Schizo) and performed by both established musicians as well as several fans and spliced together from all the different sources. The second CD will be available only on digipack, double gatefold LP and prior to release date only via Agonia Records on-line services. Formed in 1992 by frontman Fabban, Aborym started life as a covers band and went through several transformations, eventually pioneering what the band calls "hard-industrial-electro extreme metal". Today’s line up consists of Italians Fabban on vocals, bass and Synths and Paolo Pieri (Hour Of Penance) on guitars, keyboards and programming, together with Norway’s Bard “Faust” Eithun (Blood Tsunami, Mongo Ninja, ex-Emperor) on drums. Tracklist: CD 1: 1. Irreversible Crisis 2. Across the Universe 3. Dirty 4. Bleedthrough 5. Raped by Daddy 6. I don’t Know 7. The Factory of Death 8. Helter Skelter Youth 9. Face the Reptile 10. The Day the Sun Stopped Shining CD2: 1. Fire Walk With Us (new version originally released on “Fire Walk With Us”) 2. Roma Divina Urbs (new version originally released on “Kali Yuga Bizarre”) 3. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Iron Maiden Cover) 4. Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd Cover) 5. Hurt (Nine Inch Nails Cover) 6. Need for limited loss (new track) [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]