[ Bands ] [ Pictures ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Contact ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Repulsive Aggression Fotos Conflagration Repulsive Aggression www.facebook.com/RepulsiveAggression Release: Schwarzdorn Production Distribution: Germany & Austria - Soulfood, Switzerland - NonStopMusic, UK & rest of the world - Plastic Head Distribution 11.01.2013 Info: Formed in Oslo, Norway in 2008 by guitarist Saether (SVARTTJERN, BLOODSPAWN) and vocalist Holter (ex-SVARTTJERN), REPULSIVE AGGRESSION’s lineup was later completed with the addition of drummer Nødset (FRAIL GROUNDS) and a three-track demo was recorded, leading to the band getting picked up by Schwarzdorn Production in 2011. Whilst playing Death Metal with a strong Thrash influence, the extensive experience gained by its members in the Norwegian Black Metal scene can be felt throughout REPULSIVE AGGRESSION’s music, giving the band a distinctive edge both in its sound and in its overall vision. The ten-track album will feature a guest appearance by SARKOM and SO MUCH FOR NOTHING frontman Erik Unsgaard. Tracklist: 1. Necrosis 2. Plaguebringer 3. Breaking Wheel 4. Sub Human Destruction 5. Predator 6. Repulsive aggression 7. Reborn through annihilation 8. Leave her to rot 9. Spawn 10. Conflagration Line-up: Holter - Vocals Sæther - All strings Nødset - Drums [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]