[ Bands ] [ Pictures ] [ News ] [ Tourdates ] [ Contact ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] Home > > Bands > > Alte Promo > > Impiety Fotos Ravage & Conquer Impiety www.myspace.com/impietyofficial Release: Pulverised Records ; 02.04.2012 Distribution Germany: Soulfood ; VÖ: 06.04.2012 Info: Back with a Vengeance only to assert full-scale power and domination, IMPIETY bombards the world with their 8th full length Album ‘Ravage & Conquer’. 8 songs in total, Recorded this Jan-Feb 2012 at Studio 47, Singapore. This masterpiece is not only just one of their best endeavours but the strongest one thus far! ‘Ravage & Conquer’ is savagely innovative, technical, creative and lethally charged with more death, speed and ferocity. Uncompromising and living up to it’s name, IMPIETY’s covenant of chaos, led by frontbeast Shyaithan. never ceases to deliver only the harshest and most brutal blackened death metal the world has seen, time and again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Tracklist: 1. Revelation Decimation 2. Ravage & Conquer 3. Weaponized 4. The Scourge Majesty 5. War Crowned 6. Legacy Of Savagery 7. Salve The Goat 8. Sacrifice (Bathory) Line-Up: SHYAITHAN – Bass, Vocals NIZAM AZIZ – Lead Guitars DIZAZTER – Drums Biography: IMPIETY was formed in 1990 , Singapore, under invocation from early Bathory, Hellhammer, Sarcofago and old extreme cult bands. 22 infernal years on and founding frontbeast Shyaithan on Bass.Guitars.Vomit who composes every opus the band has unleashed, continues defiantly to crush all boundaries, pushing extremity over it’s limits, conjuring much success over the course of the band’s firm infernal dominion. IMPIETY are infamous for their ‘raw-power’ aggressive revelations, notably hyper artillery fast drumming, violent guitar electrocution and the barbaric law made flesh of simply: crush, kill and destroy. 21 official releases, the band has worked with record companies like Osmose Productions, Agonia Records and now with Pulverised Records. 8 Full Length Albums in total, crafted and unleashed: Asateerul Awaleen (1996), Skullfucking Armageddon (1999), Kaos Kommand 696 (2002), Paramount Evil (2004), Formidonis Nex Cultus (2007), Terroreign (2009) , Worshippers of the Seventh Tyranny (2011), Ravage & Conquer (2012). The band’s formation bullet riddled with changes due to hardships of maintaining a dedicated and full time line-up, has taken Shyaithan across continents from Singapore, to Mexico, Japan and Italy and now since early 2012 firmly located in back in Singapore with a current 3 man regiment. The band has toured extensively over Europe/US/Mexico/Japan/Asia over the years as a powerful Headliner. February 2012, IMPIETY officially releases under Pulverised Records it’s 8th full length Album CD titled ‘Ravage & Conquer’. Armed with yet another brilliant manifesto of demonic savagery IMPIETY continues it’s notorious campaign of trample and conquer, exerting further it’s fierce and unmerciful domination – far throughout the Underworld. Discography: 1991: "Reh/Demo" (Demo) 1992: "Ceremonial Necrochrist Redesecration" (Demo) 1994: "Salve The Goat ... Iblis Excelsi" (7" EP) - Shivadarshana 1996: "Asateerul Awaleen" (CD) – Shivadarshana 1999: "Skullfucking Armageddon" (CD) - Dies Irae 1999: "Unholy Masters..." (Split 7" EP w/ Profanatica) – Samhain 2002: "Kaos Kommand 696" (CD) – Osmose 2004: "Two Majesties" (Split 7" EP w/ S.O.Divinity) - Unholy Horde 2004: "Paramount Evil" (CD) – Agonia 2006: "Funeralight..." (MCD) – Agonia 2007: "Tormentors Of Tijuana - Live" (LP) – HMSS 2007: "Formidonis Nex Cultus" (CD) – Agonia 2008: "18 Atomic Years - Satanniversary" (2CD) – Pulverised 2008: "Two Barbarians" (Split 7" EP w/ Abhorrence) – Agonia 2008: "Dominator" (MCD) – Pulverised 2009: "Terroreign" (CD) – Agonia 2010: "Goatfather" (6" EP BOXSET) – Basement 2010: "Tormentors Of Nagoya - Live" (LP) – HMSS 2011: "Worshippers of the Seventh Tyranny" (CD) – Agonia 2011: “Advent of the Nuclear Baphomet: (MCD) – Pulverised 2012: “Ravage & Conquer” (CD) - Pulverised [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [BILD] [BILD] [BILD]