[ Bands ] [ Fotos ] [ News ] [ Tourdaten ] [ Kontakt ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] Startseite > > Bands > > Archiv > > Spektr Fotos Cypher Spektr Release: Agonia Records / Soulfood 2013 Info: "Cypher" is an experimental black metal album, recorded entirely without vocals. The album introduces industrial and ambient elements and as a whole should be considered as a strongly psychedelic release; it produces a feeling, as if the mind of the listener, dragged into the music, were unable of concentrate itself or were experiencing a powerful hallucinogen effect. Commented by the band: "Six Years of burning visions for the Spektr to return wrenched from the hermetic silence of Initiated Temples. The Ectoplasm "Cypher" thus stands as the Stone-Principle emerging out of Philosophal fumes - the transcended transcription of the most sealed occultism on audio format. Spektr commits, Agonia endorses - I'll be right there in the afterlife - and we ain't going nowhere." Tracklist: 1. Hermetism 2. Teratology 3. The Singularity 4. Solitude 5. Antimatter 6. Solve et Coagula 7. Cypher 8. Decoproration 9. Le Vitriol du Philosophe [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [BILD] [BILD]