[ Bands ] [ Fotos ] [ News ] [ Tourdaten ] [ Kontakt ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] Startseite > > Bands > > Entrench Fotos Violent Procreation ENTRENCH Facebook Release: War Anthem Records / Soulfood 21.11.2014 Info: The times change, the musical climate shifts, people look for different musical experiences, be it for extremity or something completely new. But every now and again an album is released, that brings you crashing back down to earth. In the subgenre of Death/Thrash Metal, ENTRENCH are a band that has almost no equal. Every aspect of their music pushed the boundaries of both speed and aggression to the very limit of human capabilities. “Violent Procreation” is brimming with hostile extremity. It's a vicious, unrelenting, over the top aggressive masterpiece of razor sharp riffing; pummeling, frantic, phrenetic drumming and a voice possessed by demonic terror. It's enthusiastic, violent, and often hellish. The raw production only adds to the nastiness of the compositions and it's got this fantastic crazed atmosphere yet to be matched. Enjoy! Line-up: Fredrik Pellbrink - guitar / vocals Joel E. Sundin - bass Victor Holmström - drums (R.I.P. 2014) Tracklist: 1. One With Agony 2. Those Who Exceed 3. Adjust to Summit 4. Chemical Holocaust/The Mental Wasteland 5. Devoid of Life 6. Calm the Urge 7. The Process of Annihilation 8. Senseless Slaughter 9. Apathetic Existence Discography: Demo – 2006 Demo 2006 – 2006 Into Oblivion – Demo 2007 Trails Of Death – Demo 2008 Demo 2009 - 2009 Inevitable Decay – Album 2011 Entrench / Insane – Split EP 2014 Violent Procreation – Album 2014 [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [BILD] [BILD]