[ Bands ] [ Fotos ] [ News ] [ Tourdaten ] [ Kontakt ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] Startseite > > Bands > > Archiv > > Crucifyre Fotos Black Magic Fire CRUCIFYRE Facebook Release: Pulverised Records 18.08.2014 Info: From the abysm of the ever-notorious unhallowed Sweden, CRUCIFYRE writhes its way through with a subterranean motive to inflict more ghoulish audio-attack with "Black Magic Fire". Unruffled by trends, CRUCIFYRE blitzkrieg through their no-bullshit authoritarian style that is once again clearly evident on "Black Magic Fire", uttering imprecations in the name of His Dark Majesty. Recorded, mixed and mastered at X-Level Studios (ABBA, Roxette, Lady GaGa, etc), and album artwork cover immaculately conceived by Stefan Hansson, the Horned One shall raise the chalice once more in celebration of "Black Magic Fire"! Tracklist: 1. Apocalypse Whore 2. Black Magic Fire 3. Pentagram Palms 4. Baphomet's Revenge 5. Funeral Pyre 6. Faces Of Death (His Satanic Shadow) 7. Through The Darkness 8. Anneliese 9. Wolf's Hour 10. One And One Is One Biography: Crucifyre - The legend lives. In the winter of 2006 the flame was lit. Yhaz formerly of death metal cult band Afflicted decided it was time to gather some old fiends and play some corpse ripping, nun raping, priest fucking, hellish sounding bursts of cisum. He recruited Pat formerly of Crematory and Concrete Sleep and TG previously in The Sun and the mighty Morbid. The line-up was completed with Corpsefucker on bass and Witchpriest on vocals. After two rehearsals the band recorded the fivesong, “Thessalonian Death Cult” demo. At this time of writing, Yhaz has at least an album’s worth of material. Be ware, the hordes are coming for The Fetching!! Fuck you, Hail Satan! Line-up: Erik Sahlström - Vocals Urban Skytt - Guitar TG - Guitar Henrik "Doltz" Nilsson - Bass Yasin Hillborg - Drums [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [BILD] [BILD]