[ Bands ] [ Fotos ] [ News ] [ Tourdaten ] [ Kontakt ] [ Hell Over Hammaburg ] Startseite > > Bands > > Archiv > > Weh Fotos Folkloren Weh Release: Soulseller Records 21.06.2013 Distribution: G/A/S/Worldwide: Soulfood UK/Worldwide: Code 7 via PHD France: Season of Mist Info: ”Folkloren” is a tribute to the Norwegian folklore, the sounds and sights of nature, and the dreams and nightmares of mankind. While “En Natt Kom Doed” of 2012 held death as the main theme, “Folkloren” has a more subtle lyrical touch. The acoustic guitar based music is again full of diverse feelings and will breathe and live a life of its own, if the listener will allow the mind to open up. "Folkloren" was recorded between fall 2012 and spring 2013. All music, lyrics and performing by Erik E. All instruments & voice: Erik E Tracklist: 1. Alle Mørkets Makter 2. Dypt Går Det Siste Sår 3. Every Leaf And Branch Will Tremble 4. Long Days Of Winter 5. I Let The Night Cover Me 6. Runer Og Alvekors 7. With Omens Of Sorrow 8. Solnedgangen [ Promotion ] [ Publishing ] [BILD] [BILD]