[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> News

 zurück  1 .. 20 .. 38 39 40 41 42 43 

CRUZ DEL SUR MUSIC will release the debut album from new German epic power metal sensation, HAMMER KING! Even though “Kingdom of the Hammer King” is their debut album, HAMMER KING’s members are no novices. Singer Patrick Fuchs (Titan Fox) is known for being the lead vocalist of ROSS THE BOSS’ solo project (and also IVORY NIGHTS), and drummer Herr Schmitt is the former drummer of Germany's Top-Ten Rockoutfit SALTATIO MORTIS.What emerges from the gathering of these stalwart metal musicians is a slab of traditional, epic power-metal in the best Teutonic tradition!

Expect an album with plenty of melodies, epic choruses and galloping guitars produced with a clean, brilliant sound by the excellent Charles Greywolf (of POWERWOLF fame) in his own studio. “Kingdom of the Hammer King" will see the light in the first half of 2015 in compact disc, vinyl (with one bonus track) and digital editions. You can already have a taste of HAMMER KING by listening to the album's title track here: www.youtube.com/watch?v=s3a0Q7xKoj0

Andy Powell (Wishbone Ash):"I like to think there is a little bit of Metal in everything Wishbone Ash does. If I were to recommend one Heavy Metal band to listen to, it would be HAMMER KING"

Ross The Boss:"Hammer King is the real deal. Power Metal at its best!"
ANDSOLIS - Album details revealed

German Progressive Melodic Death Metal band ANDSOLIS, featuring current and former members of December Flower, Liquid Horizon, Edge Of Serenity, Behind The Scenery and Athean, will release their debut album entitled ‘Vigil’ on January 23rd, 2015 through Quality Steel Records on CD, double 12" gatefold vinyl and as digital download.

To get a first impression, check out the lyric video for “Kingdoms Without Shape” - available at this location: youtu.be/okKoeat_KeU

The amazing artwork was created by renowned artist Juanjo Castellano.


1. Stand Vigil
2. Kingdoms Without Shape
3. In Silent Confidence
4. The Mystic
5. Days Of Receding Light
6. Meridian Smiles
7. The Laughter Echoes
ICHOR - New video clip available

The Extreme Death Metal Band ICHOR have released an official video for ´RA´IROA. The song is taken from their new record "Depths", which was released in September via Bastardized Recordings. The video was shot in an abandoned church in Belgium with "ambitous films"(Powerwolf ...). Enjoy: www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z49EiFtkcng
REVEL IN FLESH – New video clip & song stream available

Swabian masters of Old School Death Metal REVEL IN FLESH proudly present the first music video for their highly anticipated new album “Death Kult Legions” which will be released on December 5th 2014 through Cyclone Empire.

Check out the crushing “In The Name Of The Flesh” at this location: youtu.be/xkl1HReA-S0

You can also listen to this first preview track on Cyclone Empire’s Soundcloud and Bandcamp pages:


RESISTANCE - New lyric video available

Belgian Extreme Metal band RESISTANCE proudly presents a lyric video for "Cross The River". Check it out at this location: www.youtube.com/watch?v=fBFZr_yYUnY

The song is taken from their upcoming record "The Seeds Within" which will be released on November 11th trough Pavement Entertainment.
SAILLE unleash new lyric video

With the release of their new album ‘Eldritch’ imminent, epic black metallers Saille have unleashed a brand new song and lyric video, 'Eater Of Worlds'.


Based on the classic horror novel 'It', by American author Stephen King, 'Eater Of Worlds' is probably the most dynamic song on the forthcoming album. It's also very diverse, but all the while flowing effortlessly through a myriad of textures for which the Belgians are renowned for.

"This song has a mix of aggression, melancholy and epicness," comments keyboardist Dries Gaerdelen. "Especially with the real recorded trumpets and strings. These really add to the quality of the song together with the rawest screams on any Saille album so far from Dennie Grondelaers. This one is a joy to play live and we're eager to bring it to the stages."
OBSCURE INFINITY - Album details revealed

“Perpetual Descending Into Nothingness”, the new full length of OBSCURE INFINITY will be unleashed upon mankind on January 16th, 2015 through FDA Rekotz.

After “Dawn Of Winter” (2010) and “Putrefying Illusions” (2012) this is the third album of this great German Death Metal band. It was recorded at Noiseschmiede Lahnstein, mixed and mastered by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony (Desaster, Maroon, Purgatory etc.). The cover artwork was created by Juanjo Castellano (Harm, Blaspherian, Revel In Flesh, Putrevore etc.).

Check out the song premiere of “Sorcery Of The Black Souls” at the website of Legacy Magazine (GER): www.legacy.de

Statement by guitarist Stefan: “Yet the journey isn´t over but found its interstation in „Perpetual Descending Into Nothingness“, an album that required our total devotion and dedication. Liberated from stereotyped thinking we took one step further into the dark corners of ourselves and created a more somber, atmospheric, brutal and musically ambitious piece of art. It may sound overblown but we are totally satisfied with the result in all issues considering songs, sound and artwork. Without a doubt our by far


01 – Intro – Entering The Hall Of Eternity
02 – Sorcery Of The Black Souls
03 – Expiration Of The Lost
04 – The Uttermost Descend
05 – A Forlorn Wanderer
06 – Into the Undertow
07 – Descending Into Nothingness
08 – From Odium And Disease
09 – Beyond Spheres And Time

CHAPEL OF DISEASE - Album details revealed

The new and second full length of Germany’s Death Metal cult CHAPEL OF DISEASE is entitled “The Mysterious Ways Of Repetitive Art” and will be released on January 16th, 2015 through FDA Rekotz.

The self-produced and recorded album was mixed by guitarist/vocalist Laurent Teubl and mastered by Erkan Tatoglu at Midas'in Kulakligi Studios in Ankara (Turkey). Artwork was created by Misanthropic Art.

For a first impression, check out the new song “The Dreaming Of The Flame” at this location: soundcloud.com/fda-rekotz/chapel-of-disease-the-dreaming-of-the-flame/s-Ox1t7

Band statement about the new album: “After some truly exhausting, demanding, yet also very productive months, we have now finished the work on what will be our second full length album. An album that seems to curiously search for a sound throughout its whole playtime and therefore, through that very search, leads itself to an own sound. We have written down whatever came to our mind, trying to push ourselves forward with the urge to find out how far we can go and what we are able to do when forgetting about what lies in the past and what is to come..."


1. The Mysterious Ways...
2. The Dreaming Of The Flame
3. Masquerade In Red
4. Lord Of All Death
5. Symbolic Realms
6. Life Is But A Burning Being
7. ...Of Repititive Art

 zurück  1 .. 20 .. 38 39 40 41 42 43 
the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]