[Bands] [News] [Tourdaten] [Hell Over Hammaburg] [Kontakt/Impressum]
Home >> News

 zurück  1 .. 20 .. 36 37 38 39 40 41 
KING PARROT - Full album stream available

The Aussie thrash metal/grindcore/punk mad men, KING PARROT, have teamed up with Metal Hammer UK to launch an advance stream of the band's forthcoming album, "Dead Set". Set to be released on May 15th in Europe (Agonia Records), May 19th in North America (Housecore Records) and May 15th in Australia (Rocket/EVP), "Dead Set" is available for listening in full at:

MIST & DEMON EYE - Full streams online

The upcoming releases of MIST and DEMON EYE are now streaming in their entirety at the following locations until their official release through Soulseller Records on May, 8th.


MIST - Inan' : www.occultrock.com/2015/05/exclusive-stream-mysts-new-ep-inan-today.html

DEMON EYE - Tempora Infernalia : www.metal.de/doom-metal/news/demon-eye/61040-metalde-praesentiert-offizielle-albumpremiere-von-tempora-infernalia
FERAL - Album details and first song revealed

Swedish underground deathsters FERAL will release their anticipated second album "Where Dead Dreams Dwell" on the 29th of May via Cyclone Empire!

Check out the lyric video for the crushing album opener "Swallowed By Darkness" at this location: youtu.be/FZ9CYDsEdtM

The cover artwork was created by Costin Chioreanu (Twilight13Media; e.g. AT THE GATES, NECROPHAGIA, ARCH ENEMY, DEMONICAL, PRIMORDIAL, EINHERJER, CENTINEX, MAYHEM, THYRFING).


1. Swallowed by Darkness
2. Creatures Among The Coffins
3. As The Feast Begins
4. Suffering Torment
5. Carving The Blood Eagle
6. Inhumation Ceremony
7. The Crawler
8. Overwhelmed
9. Mass Resurrection
10.Succumb To Terror
KADAVRIK - Album details revealed

The newly founded extreme metal label Testimony Records from Hamburg/Germany proudly announces the signing of Germany’s Atmospheric Black Death Metal band KadavriK.

Testimony Records is going to release KadavriK’s new and fourth album entitled "Grimm I & II" on the 26th of June 2015. The lyrical background is a modern interpretation of lesser-known Brother Grimms’ fairy tales. The album will be available on gatefold vinyl, CD and digital.

The song 'Lords' from the new album is now available on the label’s bandcamp page: testimonyrecords.bandcamp.com/track/kadavrik-lords

Grimm I: The Armless Maiden
1. Wither Away
2. All the World but One
3. Ruins
4. 7 Years
5. Queen of Sylvan Lands
Grimm II: Thoughts of the Sore
6. Lords
7. Voids
8. Shuttered
9. Helix
 zurück  1 .. 20 .. 36 37 38 39 40 41 
the hard side of life
[Promotion] [Publishing] [Datenschutz]