drucken    mit Bildern    zurück
Luciferian Goath Ritual
Facebook / Website


Ván Records
Distribution: Soulfood


Ván Records proudly presents the debut full-length of German Black-Deathers GOATH! Inspired by the early 90's scene, GOATH was founded in December 2015 by Goathammer (guitars, vocals), Muerte (bass, vocals) and Serrator (drums). The band released a selftitled demo in May 2016, which sold out quickly, and celebrated first live rituals in Berlin and Nuremberg. GOATH's debut album "Luciferian Goath Ritual" was recorded live within 30 hours in summer 2016 and is now ready to be unleashed. Expect hell on earth!!! Recorded and mixed by Andreas Wieland. Mastered by Patrick W. Engel at TEMPLE OF DISHARMONY in November 2016. Cover & layout by Chris/MISANTHROPIC ART.


1. All Became Nothing
2. Blasphemous Supremacy
3. Retaliation
4. Solitudinem
5. Into Nihil
6. Necromantic Ways
7. Resurrection Of The Light Bearer
8. The Hunt, The Instinct
9. Enter The Temple
10. Under Death's Shadow


Muerte – Vocals, Bass
Goathammer – Vocals, Guitar
Serrator – Drums